< Back to event homepage

Keynote Speaker

Hon. Carolyn Kuhl

Presiding Judge, Superior Court of California
County of Los Angeles, CA


Hon. Jerome B. Abrams

District Judge, First Judicial District of Minnesota
Hastings, MN

Thomas Y. Allman

Senior Vice President and General Counsel (Ret.), BASF Corporation
Cincinnati, OH

Jennie Lee Anderson

Andrus Anderson LLP
San Francisco, CA

Hon. Thomas A. Balmer

Chief Justice, Oregon Supreme Court
Salem, OR

John Barkett

Shook, Hardy & Bacon LLP
Miami, FL

Laura A. Briggs

Clerk, U.S. District Court, Southern District of Indiana
Indianapolis, IN

William P. Butterfield

Hausfeld LLP
Washington, DC

Hon. Colin L. Campbell (Ret.)

Amicus Chambers
Toronto, Canada

Hon. David G. Campbell

District Judge, U.S. District Court, District of Arizona
Phoenix, AZ

Sherri R. Carter

Executive Officer/Clerk, Los Angeles Superior Court
Los Angeles, CA

Hon. Janice Davidson (Ret.)

Senior Advisor, IAALS
Denver, CO

Gilbert A. Dickinson

Dickinson Prud’homme Adams LLP
Denver, CO

R. Stanton Dodge

Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary, DISH Network LLC
Englewood, CO

Hon. Jeremy Fogel

Director, Federal Judicial Center
Washington, DC

Steven S. Gensler

University of Oklahoma College of Law
Norman, OK

Daniel C. Girard

Girard Gibbs LLP
San Francisco, CA

Hon. Paul W. Grimm

District Judge, U.S. District Court, District of Maryland
Baltimore, MD

Paula Hannaford-Agor

Director, Center for Jury Studies, National Center for State Courts
Williamsburg, VA

William C. Hubbard

Immediate Past President, American Bar Association
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
Columbia, SC

Brittany K.T. Kauffman

Director, Rule One Initiative, IAALS
Denver, CO

Hon. John G. Koeltl

District Judge, U.S. District Court, Southern District of New York
New York, NY

Hon. Rebecca Love Kourlis (Ret.)

Executive Director, IAALS
Denver, CO

Emery G. Lee, III

Senior Research Associate, Federal Judicial Center
Washington, DC

Hon. Seiu Kin Lee

Judge, Singapore Supreme Court

Robert L. Levy

Counsel, Civil Justice Reform and Law Technology, ExxonMobil Corporation
Houston, TX

Hannah Lieberman

Executive Director, Neighborhood Legal Services Program
Washington, DC

Mary McQueen

President, National Center for State Courts
Williamsburg, VA

Hon. David Prince

District Judge, Fourth Judicial District of Colorado
Colorado Springs, CO

Jonathan M. Redgrave

Redgrave LLP
Washington, DC

Hon. Lee H. Rosenthal

District Judge, U.S. District Court, Southern District of Texas, Houston Division
Houston, TX

William A. Rossbach

Rossbach Hart, PC
Missoula, MT

Paul C. Saunders

Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
New York, NY

Hon. Craig B. Shaffer

Magistrate Judge, U.S. District Court, District of Colorado
Denver, CO

Linda Sandstrom Simard

Suffolk University Law School
Boston, MA

Tania Sourdin

Director, Australian Centre for Justice Innovation
Melbourne, Australia

Stephen D. Susman

Susman Godfrey LLP
New York, NY

Hon. Jeffrey S. Sutton

Judge, U.S. Court of Appeals, Sixth Circuit
Cincinnati, OH

Kevin Traskos

Civil Division Chief, U.S. Attorney’s Office
Denver, CO

James J. Waldron

Clerk, U.S. Bankruptcy Court, District of New Jersey
Newark, NJ

Hon. Master Steven Whitaker (Ret.)

Senior Master, Senior Courts Queen's Bench
London, England

Francis M. Wikstrom

Parsons Behle & Latimer
Salt Lake City, UT

Kenneth J. Withers

Deputy Executive Director, The Sedona Conference®
Phoenix, AZ

Hon. Jack Zouhary

District Judge, U.S. District Court, Northern District of Ohio
Toledo, OH

< Back to event homepage