University of Denver

Unbundled Legal Services in the New Normal

Virtual Conference
April 20, 2021 to April 22, 2021

Each day, sessions will be held from 2–5 p.m. EDT / 1–4 p.m. CDT / 12–3 p.m. MDT / 11–2 p.m. PDT

IAALS, The Chicago Bar Foundation, the ABA Standing Committee on the Delivery of Legal Services, and the Self-Represented Litigation Network (SRLN) are hosting a three-day virtual event that will focus on the major hows and whys of supporting and implementing the practice of unbundled legal services both during and after the COVID-19 pandemic. Sessions will offer content relevant to members of the private bar, legal aid, and those involved with court-annexed projects. This conference will provide an opportunity for attendees to discuss concerns, share success stories, and explore new ideas with colleagues and peers.

The conference is free and CLE credits will be available.

Please save the date! More details coming soon. For more information, please contact Janet Drobinske, senior legal assistant, at