The Fellows of Educating Tomorrow’s Lawyers are individuals who have distinguished themselves as leaders in legal education; who have incorporated into their own teaching a commitment to producing more practice-ready and professional graduates; and who demonstrate a willingness to share their expertise and experiences with others. IAALS honors the Fellows for their achievements.

Jean M. Whitney
Assistant Professor in Residence, University of Nevada Las Vegas William S. Boyd School of Law
John Lande
Professor Emeritus, University of Missouri School of Law
JoNel Newman
Associate Professor of Clinical Legal Education, University of Miami School of Law
Lawrence C. Marshall
Associate Dean for Clinical Education and Director of the Mills Legal Clinic, Stanford Law School
Melissa Gibson Swain
Associate Director and Clinical Instructor, Health Rights Clinic, University of Miami School of Law
Michael J. Madison
Faculty Director, Innovation Practice Institute, University of Pittsburgh School of Law
Andrew Schepard
Sidney and Walter Siben Distinguished Professor of Law, Maurice A. Deane School of Law, Hofstra University
Michele Pistone
Director of Clinic for Asylum, Refugee and Emigrant Services and Professor of Law, Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law
Anthony C. Infanti
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Law, University of Pittsburgh School of Law
Benjamin Madison
Co-Director, Center for Ethical Formation & Legal Education Reform, Regent University School of Law
Roberto L. Corrada
Chair in Modern Learning and Professor of Law, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
David Thomson
Professor of Practice, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
Wes Reber Porter
Associate Professor of Law and Director of Litigation Center, Golden Gate University School of Law
Gillian K. Hadfield
Professor of Law and Economics, University of Southern California Gould School of Law
James Moliterno
Vincent Bradford Professor of Law, Washington and Lee University School of Law